__________________________________

Our attorneys practice law in both state and federal courts, primarily in the Upstate of South Carolina. Cecil Nelson and Nathan Galbreath bring years of experience to the practice, and work with clients as diverse as commercial borrowers and sellers, real estate brokers, and residential clients. We can assist you with matters ranging from real estate closings to litigation, and our commitment to our clients is our top priority. 

 

Cecil H. Nelson, Jr.

cnelson@nelsongalbreath.com

Cecil Nelson brings 40 years of experience to his practice, which includes all aspects of business and real estate law.  

J. Nathan Galbreath

 

ngalbreath@nelsongalbreath.com 

Nathan Galbreath's practice includes all aspects of business and real estate law, including litigation and bankruptcy.

 

Will Glenn

 

wglenn@nelsongalbreath.com 

Will Glenn's practice includes commercial and real estate transactions, as well as lot development and zoning issues representation.

Brian Ponder

bponder@nelsongalbreath.com

Brian Ponder's practice includes commercial and residential real estate closings, contract litigation, and probate estate law, as well as litigation. 

Carson Murray

 

cmurrary@nelsongalbreath.com 

Carson Murray's practice is primarily focused on both residential and commercial real transactions, curative title, business law, contracts, and estate planning.estate

Rachel K. Iverson

 

riverson@nelsongalbreath.com 

Rachel Iverson is the newest addition to our team and heads-up our Atlanta market. Her practice is primarily focused on residential real estate transactions, curative title, and contracts.


Ron Dodson

 

rdodson@nelsongalbreath.com 

Ron Dodson has been engaged in private law practice for over 45 years. His practice includes commercial and residential closings, business law, contracts, probate law and estate planning.